Dugway Federal Credit Union

"New Look, Same Service"

Please be sure to view each of our pages for updates and changes.


 


Used Car Loan Promotion:

2.69% OAC

Refinance your auto loan with us and receive $25.00 cash!!!

***Good through April 30,2014***


View All Loan Rates >


Financial Points of Interest:

Today's Rates

Enjoy rates as high asSavings Rates

Share Savings

0.401% APY*

12 Month Certificate Account

0.602% APY*

View All Savings Rates >

Individual Retirement Accounts

1.25% 1.257% APY**


*APY = Annual Percentage Yield
**APR = Annual Percentage Rate

FEDERAL & STATE HOLIDAYS:


Monday, January 20, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

NCUA Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Governmnet. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.